Welcome to visit!

  • 1
  • 2
Current Leadership

Current Leadership

CPC party secretaryJin Rui    

President Xing Yongming  

Vice president Huang Longhai    

Vice president Li Wenyi    

Vice president :Jun Feng

Vice president :Lv Xiaoqi

Secretary for discipline :Alitan Garidi

Vice president:Cheng Tao  

New town campus: 49 aimin street, xincheng district, Hohhot, Inner Mongolia (Zip code:010051)

Jinchuan campus: jinchuan industrial park, economic and technological development zone, Hohhot, Inner Mongolia (Zip code:010080)

Junger campus: a new area of the city of erdos in erdos, Inner Mongolia (Zip code:010321)

?2017 imut.edu.cn